The Long-Lost Home (The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, #6) by Maryrose Wood

The Long-Lost Home (The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, #6)

For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the final book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood.Unhappy Penelope Lumley is trapped in unhappy Plinkst! Even the beets for which Plinkst is inexplicably famous fail to grow in this utterly miserable Russian village. Penelope anxiously counts th...


Details The Long-Lost Home (The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, #6)

TitleThe Long-Lost Home (The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, #6)
ISBN9780062110442
Author
Release DateJun 19th, 2018
PublisherBalzer + Bray
GenreFantasy, Childrens, Mystery, Middle Grade, Fiction, Historical
Rating

Reviews The Long-Lost Home (The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, #6)

Review Not Avaliable Yet. Please Check Back Later